Come follow along! I’ve rebranded!

Over time, we decide to update our tech, our lives, our wardrobe. All the things.  I started my blogging here on paleoptimistic and will continue to use and share these original posts, but I am transitioning my ‘brand’ over to my www.sydneydelucchi.wordpress.com page. I’m SO excited to broaden my post offerings!! Join me there for everything that falls into the foodie, fitness, and feelin’ fancy categories!  Time to have some new-fangled fun!

follow your butterflies

As always, I am obsessively grateful to all of my followers who started with me as a new blogger! Make sure to click that ‘follow’ button on my new page! I follow back!

xoxo,

Sydney

Leave a Reply

